fbpx
phone-call

Office
01753 630388


envelope

General Enquiries Email
production@pmgoc.com


placeholder

Headquarters: Pinewood Studios, Pinewood Road, Iver Heath, Buckinghamshire, SL0 0NH


placeholder

Slough Base: Unit 87d Whitbey Road Trading Park, Whitbey Road, Slough, SL1 3DR


placeholder

Reading Base: Unit 1, Wellington Industrial Estate, Basingstoke Road, Reading, RG7 1AW


envelope

Managing Director - Dickie Henderson
dickie@pmgoc.com


envelope

Director of Operations - Lee Major
lee@pmgoc.com


envelope

Film & Events Planning - Mark Sweeney
mark@pmgoc.com

Film & Events Planning - Kaydie Major
kaydie@pmgoc.com


envelope

Frontline Planning - Lisa Burrows
lisa@pmgoc.com


envelope

Clinical Ops Manager - Howard Payne
howard@pmgoc.com

Clinical Ops Manager - Tim Stokes
tim@pmgoc.com


envelope

Logistics Manager - Lee Power
leepower@pmgoc.com


envelope

HR Department - Vicki Case
vicki@pmgoc.com


envelope

Compliance Officer - Alex Davidson
alex@pmgoc.com


envelope

Accounts and finances - Wayne Townsend
wayne@pmgoc.com